Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie da

Holger Birkelbach
Geschäftsführung / Leitung Verkauf

Tel. +49 (0) 27 53 - 59 46 - 44
Fax +49 (0) 27 53 - 59 46 - 46

E-Mail holger.birkelbach@birkelbachfilm.de

Elke Thorwarth
Geschäftsführung

Tel. +49 (0) 27 53 - 59 46 - 39
Fax +49 (0) 27 53 - 59 46 - 46

E-Mail e.thorwarth@birkelbachfilm.de

Mirko Menn
Geschäftsführung / QM

Tel. +49 (0) 27 53 - 59 46 - 23
Fax +49 (0) 27 53 - 59 46 - 46

E-Mail m.menn@birkelbachfilm.de

Heinrich Menn
Finanzen

Tel. +49 (0) 27 53 - 59 46 - 35
Fax +49 (0) 27 53 - 59 46 - 46

E-Mail h.menn@birkelbachfilm.de

Uwe Birkelbach
Leitung Einkauf

Tel. +49 (0) 27 53 - 59 46 - 40
Fax +49 (0) 27 53 - 59 46 - 46

E-Mail u.birkelbach@birkelbachfilm.de

Richard Treude
Leitung Technik

Tel. +49 (0) 27 53 - 59 46 - 33
Fax +49 (0) 27 53 - 59 46 - 46

E-Mail r.treude@birkelbachfilm.de

Heiko Fuchs
Leitung Elektrotechnik

Tel. +49 (0) 27 53 - 59 46 - 22
Fax +49 (0) 27 53 - 59 46 - 46

E-Mail h.fuchs@birkelbachfilm.de

Stefan Pätzke
Leitung IT

Tel. +49 (0) 27 53 - 59 46 - 50
Fax +49 (0) 27 53 - 59 46 - 46

E-Mail s.paetzke@birkelbachfilm.de

Uwe Stremmel
Leitung Wareneingang/-ausgang

Tel. +49 (0) 27 53 - 59 46 - 36
Fax +49 (0) 27 53 - 59 46 - 46

E-Mail u.stremmel@birkelbachfilm.de

Matthias Wunderlich
Qualitätssicherung

Tel. +49 (0) 27 53 - 59 46 - 71
Fax +49 (0) 27 53 - 59 46 - 46

E-Mail m.wunderlich@birkelbachfilm.de